PIs

Name E-Mail
Barth, Prof. Dr. Johannes V jvb@tum.de
Bein, Prof. Dr. Thomas bein@lmu.de
Bräse, Prof. Dr. Stefan stefan.braese@kit.edu
Brunner, Prof. Dr. Eike eike.brunner@tu-dresden.de
Caro, Prof. Dr. Jürgen juergen.caro@pci.uni-hannover.de
Clark, Prof. Dr. Tim tim.clark@fau.de
Elm, Dr. Matthias Matthias.Elm@phys.chemie.uni-giessen.de
Feng, Prof. Dr. Xinliang xinliang.feng@tu-dresden.de
Fischer, Prof. Dr. Roland A roland.fischer@tum.de
Heine, Prof. Dr. Thomas thomas.heine@uni-leipzig.de
Herges, Prof. Dr. Rainer rherges@oc.uni-kiel.de
Howard, Dr. Ian ian.howard@kit.edu
Huth, Prof. Dr. Michael michael.huth@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Kaskel, Prof. Dr. Stefan Stefan.Kaskel@chemie.tu-dresden.de
Kind, Dr. Martin kind@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de
Klyatskaya, Dr. Svetlana svetlana.klyatskaya@kit.edu
Lotsch, Prof. Dr. Bettina V. bettina.lotsch@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Medina, Dr. Dana dana.medina@cup.lmu.de
Oberhofer, Dr. Harald harald.oberhofer@tum.de
Papageorgiou, Dr. Anthoula C a.c.papageorgiou@tum.de
Redel, Prof. Dr. Engelbert engelbert.redel@kit.edu
Ruben, Prof. Dr. Mario mario.ruben@kit.edu
Schmid, Prof. Dr. Rochus rochus.schmid@rub.de
Seitz, Prof. Dr. Michael michael.seitz@uni-tuebingen.de
Senker, Prof. Dr. Jürgen juergen.senker@uni-bayreuth.de
Stock, Prof. Dr. Norbert stock@ac.uni-kiel.de
Tiemann, Prof. Dr. Michael michael.tiemann@upb.de
Turshatov, Dr. Andrey andrey.turshatov@kit.edu
Volkmer, Prof. Dr. Dirk dirk.volkmer@physik.uni-augsburg.de
Wark, Prof. Dr. Michael michael.wark@uni-oldenburg.de
Wittstock, Prof. Dr. Gunther gunther.wittstock@uni-oldenburg.de
Wixforth, Prof. Dr. Achim achim.wixforth@physik.uni-augsburg.de
Wöll, Prof. Dr. Christof christof.woell@kit.edu
Zhang, Dr. Xianghui zhang@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Mitarbeiter

assoziierte Mitarbeiter